Update on Gospel Gripped

Thank you for your patience in regards to this blog.  With the move from Kentucky to Colorado and all the preparations therein, it has made it difficult to keep up with consistent blogging on this site.  I have three other sites, Gospel Gripped Preaching, The Road Less Travelled (a blog devoted specifically to my members at Arapahoe Road Baptist Church here in Centennial) and In the Camps of the Blue and Gray, an outlet for my passion for all things Civil War. 

Now that we are semi-settled, I plan on getting back to blogging, but am praying and pursuing what the focus should be.  While GGP is obviously focused on preaching at TRLT is for my congregation, I need to have a laser focus here as well.   By February 1st, I intend to have that focus ready.

Thank you again for your patience.  I look forward to interacting with you in the future.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

